The Canadian Rockies Trip – Part I

I saved the best until now, I really did.  I picked out the best for you.  These were taken on my Nikon D700, whereas Part II were taken on film.  My amazing parents came to visit in June and here is a sample of some of the postcard scenery we were able to enjoy.

Top to bottom: Whistler, Penticton, Naramatta Bench, Revelstoke, Banff, Vermillion Lakes, Lake Minniwanka, Lake Louise, Moraine Lake, Crowfoot Glacier, Peyto Lake, Saskatchewan River Crossing, Athabasca Glacier, Maligne Lake, Medicine Lake, Mount Edith Cavill, Mount Robson.

Leave a Reply

